Due to commitments JBT do not perform at private functions

Contact Info for Media & Industry Use

John Butler Trio managed by Phil Stevens


Australia / New Zealand

Management:
Phil Stevens
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com
Booking Agent:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com
Publicist:
Paula "Jonesy" Jones: jones@jonespr.com.au
Music Licensing enquiries:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com
Label: Jarrah Records

Japan

All Enquiries:
Shin Fukuzumi: fukuzumi@p-vine.jp
Label: Holiday Revolution

 

North America

Management:
marc.allan@redlightmanagement.com
Booking Agent:
Duffy McSwiggin: dmcswiggin@paradigmagency.com
Publicist:
Lucy Sabini: lsabini@vanguardrecords.com
Music Licensing:
marc.allan@redlightmanagement.com

Label: Vanguard Records

 

UK / Europe

Management:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com
Booking Agent:
Mike Greek: Mike.Greek@caa.com
Music Licensing enquiries:
tiffany@jarrahrecords.com

Label: Because Music

UK Publicity:
Simon Hargreaves: simon@agentpublicity.com
French Publicity:
Jules Borie: marketing2@because.tv
European Publicity:
Bruno Lebolloch: Bruno.Lebolloch@because.tv

 
Hosted by SiteGround